Skip to content

Our Team

Staff & AmeriCorps Members

Frank Lalor

Frank Lalor
Retired Food Rescuer

Jared Long

Jared Long
Volunteer Coordinator

Yesenia, wearing a gray shirt that says Table to Table, stands against a bright blue wall.

Yesenia Sanchez

Sheila has shoulder length brown hair, wears a gray sweater, and stands in front of a Table to Table sign.

Sheila Boyd
Donor Relations Manager

Noah stands against a purple painted mural, holding a green zucchini

Noah Thomas
Food Recovery Support & Training Specialist
Green Iowa AmeriCorps

Nicki Ross holding a box of peppers

Nicki Ross
Executive Director

Chaim Jensen

Chaim Jensen
Logistics & Relationships Coordinator

Anne Langebartels

Anne Hlavacek
Communications & Development Coordinator

Marquis poses with strawberries at a produce pop-up

Marquis Heard
Food Recovery Program Development Specialist
Green Iowa AmeriCorps

Adam stands against a purple painted mural, holding two green zucchini

Adam McFee
Gleaning Specialist
Green Iowa AmeriCorps

Allison Gnade

Allison Gnade
Program & Services Manager

Elizabeth holds a box next to stacks of boxes ready to carry food donations.

Elizabeth Wagner
Operations Coordinator

Celia Eckermann

Celia Eckermann
Bookkeeper and Administrative Assistant

Jada stands against a blue wall and holds a winter squash in her hand.

Jada McDonald
Communications Strategist
Nourish Iowa AmeriCorps VISTA

Emma stands against a purple painted mural holding yellow and green zucchini

Emma Duncan
Produce Stand Specialist
Green Iowa AmeriCorps

Food Rescue Superheroes

FY25 Board of Directors

  • Sue Andrews
  • Brad Berentson (Treasurer)
  • Betsy Boyd
  • Jennifer De La Cruz
  • Todd Gibson
  • Kaily Hoard (Chair)
  • Tom Jepson
  • Molly Johnson
  • Mary Kelley (Vice-Chair)
  • Tasha Lard
  • Patty Meier
  • Cindi Schrock
  • Rajni Vijh
  • Leslie Yoder

volunteer DonatevolunteerVolunteer

Physical Address: 1049 US-6 E, Iowa City, IA 52240

Mailing Address: PO Box 2596, Iowa City, IA 52244

Phone: 319.337.3400

Table to Table is a 501(C)3 non-profit organization (EIN 42-1457219)